Quotes (87)

by

I will be out of town from April 3 – April 8 on a missions trip to Mexico. The quotes while I’m gone will be from Charles Spurgeon in regards to missions. Furthermore, Ageman will be taking my place at the Bible Reading Plan helm while I am away. Please pray for souls to be won!

By the love and wounds and death of Christ, by your own salvation, by your indebtedness to Jesus, by the terrible condition of the heathen, and by that awful hell whose yawning mouth is before them, ought you not to say, “Here am I; send me”?
— Charles Spurgeon

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

