Photos From True Church Conference 2009

by
I didn’t take many pictures at the Conference. I felt funny taking pictures in the middle of a sermon. Not to mention my thumbs were too busy taking notes. O well… Here is what I have tho. Photos were taken on both Sidekick and camera. I’m sure you can see the difference. Enjoy!

CINNABON!

CINNABON!

Sho' nuff!

Sho' nuff!

We ate it all. (Mostly)

We ate it all. (Mostly)

There's HOW MUCH fat in this?

There's HOW MUCH fat in this?

Hum... Where could we find this?

Hum... Where could we find this?

Ricardo... this one is for you.

Ricardo... this one is for you.

Paging Don Fortner! Don Fortner to Muscle Shoals, Alabama!

Paging Don Fortner! Don Fortner to Muscle Shoals, Alabama!

How lame am I to take a picture of this?

How lame am I to take a picture of this?

Yes... That's what happens when I hit a bookstore. (Top row Steve's, bottom row mine)

Yes... That's what happens when I hit a bookstore. (Top row Steve's, bottom row mine)

I look dumb in this one...

I look dumb in this one...

 

Steve looks bad in this one.

Steve looks bad in this one.

Chick-Fil-A you say?

Chick-Fil-A you say?

Germs, germs, EVERYWHERE!

Germs, germs, EVERYWHERE!

For the record... there was another guy taking photos too!

For the record... there was another guy taking photos too!

I could swear there was a firing squad up there.

I could swear there was a firing squad up there.

7am is too early to figure out what that is. It is ice. It grew all over the car.

7am is too early to figure out what that is. It is ice. It grew all over the car.

Mickey Mouse apparently retired and moved to 'Bama.

Mickey Mouse apparently retired and moved to 'Bama.

Jim, myself, Steve, and Mario!

Jim, myself, Steve, and Mario!

I'll bet anything they were at the conference. (And I think I know who this was).

I'll bet anything they were at the conference. (And I think I know who this was).

Good preaching will do that to ya.

Good preaching will do that to ya.

 

That’s all that I have that turned out well. Can’t wait until next year!

Tags: ,

One Response to “Photos From True Church Conference 2009”

  1. Richie Says:

    The picture where you say Steve looks bad looks like if he is scratching himslef and feels relieved…

Leave a Reply

