In the World but Not of the World

by

Well… Ouch… That’s all I can say.  Praise God that He has been working on me in this already. (Much to the detriment of my social life).

I’ve only listened to the first two so far, but whole heartedly recommend this to ANY Christian who owns a television and/or computer and has a near by cinema.

Click below to go to the website to download the series In the World but Not of the World

http://www.sovereigngracestore.com/ProductInfo.aspx?productid=A1170-00-51

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “In the World but Not of the World”

  1. Lillian Says:

    Thanks so much for this link! I haven’t listened to any of it yet, but its downloaded and ready to be heard on my computer as soon as I have a little more free time here at work. Pray someone overhears something of the Gospel!

Leave a Reply

